2018 NAF Mega Student Industry Conference Task Force


Soley Gonzalez, NAF


Sylvia Beltre, Stantec Consulting

Richard Chance, i2 Labs Academy

Shelly Fano, Miami Dade College

Nashara Frazier, Expedia

Alex Funkhouser, SherlockTalent

Gloria Guzman, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Wendy Kallergis, Greater Miami & the Beaches Hospitality Association

Connie Laguna, Center for Financial Literacy

James Knapp, Florida International University

James Osteen, South Florida Digital Alliance

Judy Rosenthal, FAME

Albert Sosa, HNTB Engineering

Executive Committees of NAF Advisory Boards


Academy of Finance Advisory Board

Chair: Soley Gonzalez, South Florida Educational Federal Credit Union

Vice Chair: Sarah Tuskey, Miami-Dade College, Kendall Campus

Secretary: Gloria Guzman, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, Miami Branch

Treasurer: Joel Blamey, KPMG


Academy of Hospitality & Tourism Advisory Board

Chair: Benton Launerts, Launerts Hospitality Group

Vice-Chair: David Cesario, Marriott Miami Biscayne Bay

Immediate Past-Chair: Sandra Edwards, SageMark Sales & Marketing

Secretary: Nashara Frazier, Expedia

Treasurer: Wendy Kallergis, Greater Miami & the Beaches

STEM Advisory Board

For Academies of Engineering, Health Sciences and Information Technology

Chair: Bharat Krish, Takt Digital

Vice-Chair: Alex Funkhouser, SherlockTalent

Immediate Past-Chair: Neil Campbell, CB&I

Secretary: James E. Osteen, Jr., South Florida Digital Alliance

Treasurer: Albert Sosa, HNTB


Share This